Get in touch

You can find out more about the work of The Scholars Programme by getting in touch with your regional contact:

Greg Scannell
National Manager for Wales
greg.scannell@thebrilliantclub.org
Natalie Day
Area Director, North of England and Scotland
natalie.day@thebrilliantclub.org
Joe Loudon
Area Director, West and South West of England
joe.loudon@thebrilliantclub.org
Steph Hamilton
Area Director, South of England
steph.hamilton@thebrilliantclub.org
Lucy Preston
Area Director, East of England
lucy.preston@thebrilliantclub.org
All other enquiries to National Programme Directors Leanne Adamson or Susie Whigham leanne@thebrilliantclub.org

susie.whigham@thebrilliantclub.org

 

“I have high-level knowledge that goes beyond the A-Level curriculum”
before27%
after82%
“I understand in detail how universities work and the key differences between them”
before40%
after87%
“I can complete my work to a higher standard”
before23%
after79%